The Role Model Awardees

The Role Model Awardees for the 2017 edition of the Tush Awards are:


  1. Mr Abiodun Jimoh – Nollywood Director and Producer
  2. Ms Mercy Aigbe – Veteran Actor and Entrepreneur
  3. Hon Adijat Oladapo – Former Member, Ogun State House of Assembly
  4. Hon Desmond Elliot – Member, Lagos State House of Assembly


Youth Achiever of the Year (Role Model)

Barr. Adetola Onayemi

(Head, Trade Remediation Authorities, Nigerian Office for Trade Negotiations)


Recognition Award Winner, Youth Development

Comrade Chinonso Obasi

President, National Association of Nigerian Students (NANS)